ingredient information
Corn Starch Modified
AAA
Genetically Modified soybeans and corn make up the largest portion of genetically engineered crops. When looking at a product label, if any of the following ingredients are listed there’s a good chance it has come from GM corn or soy (unless it’s listed as organic. Due to cross contamination, wheat may be present. Read food label carefully to ensure it is Gluten Free.