ingredient information
Barley Grass Juice Powder Organic
Details Matter In Production of Gluten-Free Wheat, Barley Grass Products. Wheat grass and barley grass in their pure forms are considered gluten-free. But it matters how they're harvested and how products containing them are produced. For example, if a farmer allows some of the grasses to begin producing seeds prior to harvest, then that particular crop will contain gluten. Check carefully with the manufacturer before assuming these are gluten free, especially if you are highly sensitive to gluten.